Navigation

ACE Provider Number: IP-19-2604

its time we all begin to take

Action For A
Peaceful World

discover  AFAPW

What we're all about

Learn and Grow With Us!

We are excited to announce our 2022 pivot to Radical Learning Communities!! 

Beginning in January and extending out through May, we're welcoming people from around the world into our learning community: #ACTwithPRIDE 

Our three sister organizations, Action for a Peaceful WorldProwess Creative Solutions, and Our Alaskan Oasis are partnering up with Maloney Method and Values to Action to create positive change through learning!

Together we will learn what it takes to create a world worth living in and passing on to our children's children. Are you ready to join us and take action?

RSVP to one of our open house events on Friday December 3rd, 2021:
Option 1: 9:00 AM Alaska / 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST
Option 2: 12:00 PM Alaska / 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST
Option 3: 3:00 PM Alaska / 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST
Learn More

PAX Tools Community Educators


We are so excited to share with you all that we are now certified as PAX Tool Community Educators, which means we're available to schedule FREE workshops for families and community groups to introduce the toolkit!! 

This is an awesome opportunity to bring Behavior Science into our communities! Please help us spread the word about these workshops. We would love to talk to you about setting up a training for your community!
Email Us

Our Alaskan Oasis Collective

At Our Alaskan Oasis Homeschool Collective, we are on a mission to provide the supports and services homeschool families across the world need. 

We understand the pain families are experiencing due to the pandemic. Many feel overwhelmed, disconnected socially, and uncertain about the future. 

Our goal is to empower families with tools, skills, and strategies, founded in the science of behavior and learning, which will give them the confidence to know they DO have what it takes to effectively and efficiently homeschool their children so they can get to the good part... learning and growing as families!!
Check Out the Collective

Join Us

Our Next Live cOURSE Event

January 28, 2020 at  10:00AM PST
Days
Hours
Minutes
Learn More

Join Us LIVE

Next BCBA CEU Lesson 

All live courses will be available on demand from within your customer dashboard (1 week) after each event. 

CEUs will be available for both the live as well as the on demand courses.
Days
Hours
Minutes
May 23rd, 2020 at  9:00AM AKST

Are you Ready?

Become a thrive warrior

Inspire

We are passionate about Transforming the Educational System in the United States... will you join us in this mission and inspire change by sharing this information with your community?
LEARN MORE

Support

Learn more about our vision and mission and how your Gifts of Generative Gratitude support the further development of the Alaskan Oasis Transformation Center.
LEARN MORE

Monthly Newsletter

Sign up to receive regular updates about our continuing education courses and on-going projects. 

Thoughts from our blog

InspirE with Information

Active Projects, Continuing Education

How Will We Take Action for a Peaceful World in 2022?

Active Projects

Building Vocabularies - Building Community

Language is such an important part of our everyday life and culture, but did you know that 2022 marks the beginning of the Decade of Indigenous Languages In light of this, I... Read more
See more from our blog
Copyright 2020 Action For A Peaceful World  AFAPW 
 
envelope-oclosehomelockalign-justifyfacebook-squarelinkedin-squarephonefacebookcertificatelinkedinlightbulb-oquote-leftinstagram
X